Peninsula Regional Medical Center - Part of Peninusula Regional Health System

Board of Trustees


Peninsula Regional Medical Center Board of Trustees

Front Row (Seated):
Monty Sayler, Vice Chairperson; Peggy Naleppa, Dr.M., Peninsula Regional Medical Center President/CEO;
William McCain, Chairperson and Herb Geary, Treasurer

Second Row (Seated):
Marion Keenan; William Todd, MD, President of the Medical Staff and Debbie Abbott, Secretary

Thomas Riccio, MD; Ryan McLaughlin; Mark Higdon; Martin Neat, Immediate Past President;
Murray (Ray) Hoy, Ed. D.; Thomas Coates and Tim Benning, MD

Not Shown:
David Rommel

2015 PRMC Board of Trustees

William McCain Chairman

Monty Sayler Vice Chairman

Debbie Abbott Secretary

Herb Geary Treasurer

Dr. Peggy Naleppa President/CEO, Peninsula Regional Medical Center

Tim Benning, MD

Thomas Coates

Mark Higdon

Cynthia Holloway President Junior Auxiliary Board

Murray (Ray) Hoy, EdD

Christjon J. Huddleston, MD

Marion Keenan

Ryan McLaughlin

Martin Neat Immediate Past Chairman

Thomas Riccio, MD

David Rommel

William Todd, MD President of the PRMC Medical Staff